Getting Close!

Here is the email I got today:

Dear ARELIS:

Your event is coming up and we want to be sure you’re event day ready. Please take a moment to review your race registration information below:

Print and bring along to your event

Confirmation #:

xxxxxxxxxxxx

Name:

Arelis Harvey

Event Name:

Louisville Marathon

Date:

10/19/08

Location:

Louisville

Event Web Site:

 

http://www.louisvillemarathon.org/

 

We hope you have a safe, fun and successful race day!

 

Your friends at Active.com

I must clarify that no way am I running the whole marathon…just half, that is my limit!

3 Comments

Filed under Fitness, Plans

3 responses to “Getting Close!

  1. You can do it!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. What about the “Day Before Half-Marathon?”
    I’m running in that one.

Leave a comment